ENSTA Bretagne : formations initiales et continues

Your contacts

On this page you can find all the main contact details of the different services, teams and offices at ENSTA Bretagne, as well as a link to our contact form for any other requests. Please note that the reception telephone number is 02 98 34 88 00 or 00 33 2 98 34 88 00 from abroad.
Executive Management

Bruno Gruselle

Eric Jaeger
Deputy Director

Key executive contacts: tel. +33 (0)2 98 34 88 14

Jean-Pierre Baudu
General secretary  (Human Resources, Finance)

Jean-Yves Hascoët
Quality Manager, Head of Sustainable Development and Social Responsibility

Ingrid Le Toutouze
Public Relations Director

Arnaud Coatanhay
Head of the ICST Department (Information and Communications Sciences and Technologies)

Yann Marco
Head of the Mechanical Sciences Department

Research Institute

Yann Doutreleau
Dean for Research

Benoît Clément
Head of the Lab-STICC / ENSTA Bretagne campus

Sylvain Calloc'h
Head of IRDL research / ENSTA Bretagne campus

Linda Gardelle
Head of the Social and Human Sciences Department (SHS)


Rémy Thibaud
Dean of Faculty

Sylvain Moyne
Head of Training for the Mechanics Department

Natacha Caouren
Head of training for the ICST (Information and Communication Sciences and Technologies) Department

Damien Coadour
Head of Training for the SHS (Social and Human Sciences) Department 

Nicole Pouliquen
Recruitment and Admissions Officer for French Students

Zacharie Malicoutis
Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator for International Students (free movers)

Céline Quivouron
Recruitment Officer for Co-operative (Apprentice) Engineers

Catherine Le Lagadec
Continuous Professional Training Officer

International Relations and Partnerships

Pierre-Etienne Boucher-Chapuis 
International development and partnerships director 

Zacharie Malicoutis
International Mobilities Manager

Thibault Cassin
Head of Scientific and Academic Cooperation Development

Johanna Ogon
International Relations Coordinator

Armelle Guiader
Head of Industrial Relations


Administrative Services

Agnès Madec
Human Resources

Géraldine Merour et Danielle Le Page
Contract Services

Hélène Henry
Financial Affairs 

Technical Services

Laurent Guillou
Head of Technical Services

Information Systems Department

Ludovic Bouet Leboeuf
Head of Information Systems Department

Multimedia Library

Marie Briec
Head of the Multimedia Library

Staff Association
Students’ Union

Engineering student, president of the BDE (Students’ Union)

Where to write to us?

ENSTA Bretagne
2 rue François Verny
29806 Brest cedex 9

  • Switchboard: +33 (0)2 98 34 88 00